Bestyrelsen

Formand

Sila Thiel

Tlf. 20 77 11 85

formand@aavk.dk

 

Ansvarsområde:

Ungdom

Træningstider

Sociale medier

Bådføreransvarlig

Kasserer

Christian Tilsted Jørgensen

Tlf. 22 8 18 147

kasserer@aavk.dk

 

Ansvarsområde:

Regnskab

Ungdom

Hjemmeside

Sponsor

Bådføreransvarlig

Næstformand

Steffen Froulund

Tlf.: 30 76 50 90

steffen@aavk.dk

 

Ansvarsområde:

Altmuligmand

Bestyrelsen 2019

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Per-Erik Vangdal

Tlf. 31 95 99 07

per-erik@aavk.dk

 

Ansvarsområde:

Bane & anlæg

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Maria Jørgensen

27 64 29 36

maria@aavk.dk

 

Ansvarsområde:

Sekretær

Klubhus

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anders Jørgensen

Tlf. 28 92 99 18

anders@aavk.dk

 

Ansvarsområde:

Klubhus

Altmuligmand

 

Aalborg Vandski Klub

Søndergårdsvej 23

9400 Nørresundby

E-mail: aavk@aavk.dk

© All Rights Reserved Aalborg Vandski Klub 2019